Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

Karen

Karen

Customer Service Rep
(Territory - Lexington, West Virginia, Indianapolis)

(513) 489-2233 Ext. # 622

karen@glennygls.com

Krista

Krista

Customer Service Rep
(Territory - Cincinnati, Will Call)

(513) 489-2233 Ext. # 655

krista@glennygls.com

Mindy

Mindy

Customer Service Rep
(Territory - Columbus, Dayton/Hamilton)

(513) 489-2233 Ext. # 648

mindy@glennygls.com

Joanne

Joanne

Customer Service Rep
(Territory - Louisville, Toledo)

(513) 489-2233 Ext. # 647

joanne@glennygls.com

Josh Webb

Josh Webb

Specialty Glass (All Locations)

(513) 489-2233 Ext. # 656

Josh@glennygls.com

jp

Jim Powers

Sales Representative

(Territory - Cincy West, Hamilton/Middletown, Indy, Lexington, and Lousiville)

(513) 378-6032

jim@glennygls.com

Jamie

Jamie Cornish

Estimator (All Locations)

(513) 489-2233 ext. 633

jamie@glennygls.com

Greg Bolle

Estimator

(513) 489-2233

greg@glennygls.com

Phone:  (513) 489-2233 ⋅  (800) 535-2133
Fax:  
(513) 489 8428 
Specialty Dept. Fax:  
(513) 248-0694

Copied!
^TOP
close
ModalContent
loading gif