Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

Karen

Karen

Customer Account Specialist 
(Territory - Lexington, West Virginia, Indianapolis)

(513) 489-2233 Ext. # 622

karen@glennygls.com

(TBD) Contact Sharon Furnish for any current needs

Nicholas

Customer Account Specialist 
(Territory - Louisville, Toledo, Dayton, and Hamilton)

(513) 489-2233 Ext. # 645

nicholas@glennygls.com

Joe

Joe

Customer Account Specialist 
(Territory - Cincinnati and Will Call)

(513) 489-2233 Ext. # 655

joee@glennygls.com

Mindy

Mindy

Customer Account Specialist 
(Territory - Columbus)

(513) 489-2233 Ext. # 648

mindy@glennygls.com

Joanne

Joanne

Customer Account Specialist 
(Showers/Fabrication and Specialty Assistant)

(513) 489-2233 Ext. # 647

joanne@glennygls.com

Josh Webb

Josh Webb

Specialty and Laminated Glass Manager : Custom Laminated, Blind Units, Backpainted, Sandblasted Glass (All Locations)

(513) 489-2233 Ext. # 699

Josh@glennygls.com

jp

Jim Powers

Sales Representative
(Cincinnati, Dayton, Indianapolis, Louisville, West Virginia)

(513) 378-6032

jim@glennygls.com

Braxton Smith II

Sales Representative
(Columbus and Toledo)

513-248-2233 Ext. #680

braxton2@glennygls.com

Jamie

Jamie Cornish

Commercial Estimator
(All Locations)

(513) 489-2233 Ext. #633

jamie@glennygls.com

GG logo

 

 

Phone:  (513) 489-2233 ⋅  (800) 535-2133
Fax:  
(513) 489 8428 
Specialty Dept. Fax:  
(513) 248-0694

Copied!
^TOP
close
ModalContent
loading gif